Top 10 Live Casinos accepting West African CFA francs 2022

The West African CFA franc (XOF) functions as the shared currency of Togo, Benin, Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso, Niger, Guinea-Bissau, and Senegal. These eight independent countries comprise the West African Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU), established in 1994. CFA stands for Communauté Financière Africaine or the African Financial Community, and West African CFA francs are issued by the Central Bank of West African States. Plans, however, are underway to rename the West African CFA currency to the Eco. Several international online casinos, some with exciting live games, accept West African CFA francs in addition to other currencies.